top of page
salty  zone yoga

 GET TO KNOW SALTY ZONE 

Salty Zone stands for dynamics between workout, flow, meditation and intention.

We switch to different zones, Salty Zone stands for the training where you can give everything and also work up a sweat. Flow Zone stands for yoga and flows, let your breath flow and feel the energy. Breath Zone stands for meditation, we focus on our breath and unravel your monkey mind. Sound Zone goes one step deeper. With the sounds of crystal singing bowls we can achieve a deeply relaxed state that allows us to work even with our subconscious.

From this holistic approach, you can pick what you need and what is good for you. I would like to share the energy that we can draw from this practice with you and encourage you to take this with you into your everyday life and to share the joy of life!

 DEBORAH SELINGER 

With a profound expertise in sound healing and a deeply rooted  understanding of holistic wellness, I welcome you to my world of sound and movement. My core values of authenticity, warmth, and quality form the cornerstone of my work. My unique teaching style is characterized by personal attention, carefully nurturing the journey of each individual. Join me on a transformative sound healing journey, expand your practice, and discover the enchanting power of sound.

Deborah is a certified sound therapist and yoga instructor based in Zurich, specializing in sound therapy, sound baths, and fluid Vinyasa yoga to deeply relaxing Yin yoga.

Her yoga style is dynamic, playful, and balanced. With her calm voice and the popular music and sounds tailored to the sessions, she creates unforgettable moments of calm, strength, and relaxation.

Her background in the tourism industry helps her understand the desires and needs of her clients better and fulfill them in the field of holistic wellness and hospitality. She has organized many retreats with yoga and sound healing and understands the importance of authenticity, warmth, and high quality in this field.

Her teaching style is very personal and unique. She addresses each person and their soul individually and works holistically and mindfully. Every soul is different, but everyone needs rest, mindfulness, and love at some point to recalibrate, pause, draw hope for the future, recharge, and find new strength. This is what she integrates into her sessions. Her studies in psychology and life counseling, including a Master's degree, aid her in better understanding people and their thoughts and behavioral patterns.

"A special highlight in my journey was the moment during a yoga festival by the lakeside when I held a sound healing session for over 70 people. It was fascinating to watch as people trusted me in an open space and allowed themselves to be led into the world of deep listening and relaxation. Not only did the participants find peace, but also passersby who stopped and found a connection to themselves in this moment of listening and silence."

Training
200h RYS Vinyasa TT

Sound healingI + II

Sound healing for Bodywork

Sound healing Layouts

Inner dance Facilitator

Breath workInstructor 40h

Symphony of the Cells I + II

Clinical Aromatherapy

Polarity Therapy (i. ed.)
MAS in Applied Psychology & Coaching

deborah selinger yoga salty zone

Lightness & Authenticity. This is lived in my classes. Yoga can be fun too!

Find your flow, breathe consciously and feel the energy flow.

Relax, clear your head and sleep better.

It's time to reset and learn to get more out of your life.

TESTIMONIAL 

Sessions with Deborah are not run-of-the-mill yoga classes. It's a special space created every time, it's my go-to quality time.

STAY A WHILE 

bottom of page

top of page
salty  zone yoga

LERNE SALTY ZONE KENNEN

Salty Zone steht für Dynamik zwischen Flow, Meditation und Intention.

Flow Zone steht für Yoga und Flows, lass deinen Atem fliessen und spüre die Energie. Breath Zone steht für Meditation, wir fokussieren uns auf unseren Atem und entwirren dein Monkey Mind. Sound Zone geht noch einen Schritt tiefer. Mit den Klängen von Kristall Klangschalen können wir einen tiefenentspannten Zustand erlangen, der es uns erlaubt mit unserem Unterbewusstsein zu arbeiten. Und Salty? Salty Zone steht für die besonderen Happenings, wo wir all diese Erfahrungen in wunderbaren Retreats am Meer zusammenfliessen lassen.

Aus diesem holistischen Ansatz kannst du dir rauspicken, was du gerade brauchst und dir gut tut. Die Energie, die wir aus dieser Praxis ziehen, möchte ich dir mitgeben und dich dazu ermutigen, dies in deinen Alltag mitzunehmen und Freude am Leben zu teilen!

DEBORAH SELINGER

Deborah ist zertifizierte Yoga- und Breathwork Lehrerin aus Zürich mit Fokus auf fliessendem Vinyasa Yoga und Soundjourneys.

Ihr Yogastil ist dynamisch, spielerisch und ausgewogen. Mit ihrer ruhigen Stimme und den beliebten auf die Stunden abgestimmter Musik und Klängen, kreiert sie unvergessliche Momente für Ruhe, Kräftigung und Entspannung.

Ihr Hintergrund in der Tourismusbranche hilft ihr, die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden besser zu verstehen und sie im Bereich der ganzheitlichen Wellness und Gastfreundschaft zu erfüllen. Sie hat bereits viele Retreats mit Yoga und Soundhealing organisiert und verstanden, wie wichtig Authentizität, Herzlichkeit und hohe Qualität in diesem Bereich sind.

Ihr  Unterrichtsstil ist sehr persönlich und einzigartig. Sie geht individuell auf jede Person und ihre Seele ein und arbeite ganzheitlich und achtsam. Jede Seele ist anders, aber jede benötigt irgendwann Ruhe, Achtsamkeit und Liebe, um sich neu zu kalibrieren, innezuhalten, Hoffnung für die Zukunft zu schöpfen, Energie zu tanken und neue Kraft zu finden. Dies ist das, was sie in ihren Sitzungen integriert. Ihre Studien in Psychologie und Lebensberatung helfen ihr, Menschen und ihre Gedanken sowie ihre Verhaltensmuster besser zu verstehen.

"Ein besonderer Höhepunkt in meiner Reise war der Moment während eines Yogafestivals am Ufer eines Sees, als ich eine Klangheilsitzung für über 70 Menschen abhielt. Es war faszinierend zu beobachten, wie die Menschen an einem offenen Ort mir vertrauten und sich in die Welt des tiefen Zuhörens und der Entspannung führen ließen. Nicht nur die Teilnehmer fanden Ruhe, sondern auch Passanten, die stehen blieben und in diesem Moment des Lauschens und der Stille eine Verbindung zu sich selbst fanden."

 

Ausbildungen
200h RYS Vinyasa TT

200h Soundhealing I + II

Soundhealing for Bodywor

Soundhealing Layouts

Inner Dance Facilitator

Breathwork Instructor 40h

Symphony of the Cells I + II

Clinical Aromatherapy

Polarity Therapie (in Ausbildung)
MAS in Angewandter Psychologie & Coaching

deborah selinger yoga salty zone

Leichtigkeit & Authentizität. Das wird gelebt in meinen Klassen. Yoga darf auch mal lustig sein!

Finde deinen Flow, atme bewusst und spür die Energie fliessen.

Entspanne dich, mach deinen Kopf frei und schlafe besser.

Es ist Zeit für ein Reset und zu lernen, mehr aus deinem Leben zu machen.

TESTIMONIAL

Sessions bei Deborah sind keine 0815 Yogastunden. Es ist jedes Mal ein spezieller Raum der kreiert wird, es ist meine go-to Quality-Time.

STAY A WHILE

bottom of page