soundhealing private session

Sound
healing

Sounds, vibrations, scents, energies, healing touches.

SOUND MASSAGE
SOUNDBATH
YIN & SOUND
SINGING BOWL
THERAPY
SOUND HEALING
TIME FOR YOU

Sound bath, sound healing or also called sound massage is a treatment to bring the body back into a higher vibration. You can imagine it like this; when you throw a stone into the water, concentric ripples are formed that spread across the water and make all the water move. The same happens to your body through the gentle sound vibrations. The vibrations move through your whole body, create a new order and blockages can be gently released. 

The sound massage not only relaxes your body, but also has a balancing effect on your mind and soul. Your energy can flow freely again.

The Salty Zone Yoga events, the podcast and the impressions would not be the same without the dreamy partners by your side. Thank you very much!

AS6_4958.jpg

PRIVATE SOUL SESSION

TIME FOR YOURSELF

Give yourself a break with a Private Soul Session. I respond to you, your energy and your needs and pick you up where it helps you the most. You can immerse yourself in the frequencies of the sounds, the cleansing scents and let yourself go until total relaxation.

The Private Soul Session is a combination of sound healing, aroma  Oil Therapy, Yin Yoga, Hands-On Adjustments and Energy Work.

I work with Tibetan as well as crystal singing bowls. The singing bowls are placed on the clothed body, placed next to you or held in your aura level. Every single cell in the body is gently massaged. The harmonious sounds allow you to fall into a dream-wake state and let go of stress, negative thoughts and tension.

You can immerse yourself in inner peace and harmony.

top of page
soundhealing private session

Sound-
healing

Klänge, Vibrationen, Düfte, Energien, heilende Berührungen.

Anker 1

KLANGMASSAGE
SOUNDBATH
YIN & SOUND
KLANGSCHALEN-
THERAPIE
SOUNDHEALING
ZEIT FÜR DICH

Soundbath, Soundhealing oder auch Klangmassage genannt ist eine Behandlung um den Körper wieder in eine höhere Schwingung zu bringen. Du darfst dir das so vorstellen; wenn du ein Stein ins Wasser wirfst, bilden sich konzentrische Wellen, die sich über das Wasser ausbreiten und das ganze Wasser bewegen lässt. Das Gleiche geschieht mit deinem Körper durch die sanften Klangschwingungen. Die Schwingungen bewegen sich durch deinen ganzen Körper, lassen eine neue Ordnung entstehen und Blockaden lassen sich so sanft lösen. 

Die Klangmassage lässt nicht nur deinen Körper entspannen, sondern wirkt sich auch ausgleichend auf dein Geist und Seele. Dein Energie darf wieder frei fliessen.

saltyzone klangschalen-8.jpg

PRIVATE SOUL SESSION

AUSZEIT FÜR DICH

Schenke dir selbst eine Auszeit mit einer Private Soul Session. Ich gehe auf dich, deine Energie und deine Bedürfnisse ein und hole dich dort ab, wo es dir am meisten hilft. Du darfst in die Frequenzen der Klänge, der reinigenden Düfte eintauchen und dich fallen lassen bis zur totalen Entspannung.

Die Private Soul Session ist eine Kombination aus Soundhealing, Aroma  Öl-Therapie, Yin Yoga , Hands-On Adjustments und Energiearbeit.

Ich arbeite mit tibetischen, wie auch Kristall-Klangschalen. Die Klangschalen werden auf den bekleideten Körper aufgelegt, neben dir aufgestellt oder in deiner Aura-Ebene gehalten. Jede einzelne Körperzelle wird dadurch sanft massiert. Durch die harmonischen Klänge darfst du dich in einen Traum-Wach-Zustand fallen lassen und Stress, negative Gedanken und Verspannungen loslassen.

Du darfst eintauchen in innere Ruhe und Harmonie.

Die Salty Zone Yoga Events, der Podcast wie auch die Impressionen wären nicht das Gleiche ohne die traumhaften Partner*innen an der Seite. Herzlichen Dank!